Weather in Nai Bazar (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    26 °C

    Humidity

    39%

    Wind : From the West at 8 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.19 AM

    Sunset

    6.01 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    15 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    14 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nai Bazar

      • 21 Jul, Sun 28 / 15 °C
      • 22 Jul, Mon 28 / 14 °C
      • 23 Jul, Tue 27 / 13 °C
      • 24 Jul, Wed 28 / 13 °C
      • 25 Jul, Thu 31 / 15 °C
      • 26 Jul, Fri 31 / 15 °C
      • 27 Jul, Sat 31 / 16 °C
      • 28 Jul, Sun 32 / 18 °C
      • 29 Jul, Mon 33 / 18 °C
      • 30 Jul, Tue 32 / 18 °C

    Comments